Toni Blackwell Here is the Patriot Athletic All- Conference golf team as chosen by the league’s head coaches. 

Player of the year: Toni Blackwell, Cape Fear 

Coach of the year: Todd Edge, Cape Fear 

First team 

Cape Fear: Toni Blackwell, Gary Bynum, Madison Burrell, Mary Catherine Hales 

Terry Sanford: Carmen Tucker 

Gray’s Creek: Marisol Morento 

Second team 

Pine Forest: Kennedi Whitener- Mason, Jasmine Cotton 

Terry Sanford: Gabby Tucker 

Cape Fear: Jaclyn Daniels 

Gray’s Creek: Rebecca Collins 

Photo: Toni Blackwell

Latest Articles

  • Scholar Athletes of the Week
  • Patriot All-Conference football
  • Coaches Wall, King join Tigers’ Simmons at Shrine Bowl
  • Small-town traditions behind Hope Mills decorations
  • Hope Mills Calendar
  • German native brings Christmas market experience to Hope Mills

Up & Coming Weekly Calendar